[[US$Live]] Daytona 500 Live Stream: Watch NASCAR Season Opener Online 2018

45% Complete

Secure Verified

Daytona 500 Live


Watch 2018 Daytona 500: Start time, TV plan, beginning lineup, picks, chances

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. – The hold up is finished. It’s at long last race day as the 2018 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series season commences Sunday with the 60th running of the Daytona 500. At the point when the green banner flies at 2:30 p.m. ET, drivers will race for 200 laps with expectations of establishing their place in auto NASCAR history.

Front column starters Alex Bowman and Denny Hamlin will lead the field to begin the race. Bowman, a 81-begin Cup Series veteran, will be in the driver’s seat of now-resigned NASCAR legend Dale Earnhardt Jr’s. popular No. 88 as he looks for his first Daytona 500 win. With respect to Hamlin, the 2017 Cup Series playoff driver definitely realizes what it resembles to bring home the checkered banner at The Great American Race, doing as such in 2016.

Ryan Blaney will begin the race third in the wake of winning the first Can-Am Duel in noteworthy form Thursday. Pursue Elliott won the second duel and will begin the race fourth. The two drivers squandered no time winning in their new rides with Blaney moving from the No. 21 to No. 12 and Elliott going from the No. 24 to the No. 9.

Beginning lineup for the 2018 Daytona 500

Alex Bowman

Denny Hamlin

Ryan Blaney

Pursue Elliott

Joey Logano

Kevin Harvick

Darrell Wallace Jr.

Erik Jones

Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Clint Bowyer

Kurt Busch

Kyle Busch

Ryan Newman

Austin Dillon

David Ragan

Paul Menard

Daniel Suarez

Trevor Bayne

Jamie McMurray

AJ Allmendinger

Chris Buescher

Michael McDowell

Ty Dillon

Martin Truex Jr. (champion)

Brendan Gaughan

Kasey Kahne

Jeffrey Earnhardt

Danica Patrick

Justin Marks

DJ Kennington

Brad Keselowski

Corey LaJoie

William Byron

Dim Gaulding

Jimmie Johnson

Matt DiBenedetto

Aric Almirola

Kyle Larson

David Gilliland

Stamp Thompson

Striking – shows 2017 NASCAR Cup Series playoff driver

The most effective method to watch the Daytona 500

Area: Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, Florida

Date: Sunday, Feb. 18

Time: 2:30 p.m. ET

Length: 200 laps/500 miles

Stage 1: Ends on lap 60

Stage 2: Ends on lap 120

Last stage: Scheduled for lap 200

Television: Fox

Live stream: fuboTV (Try for nothing)

Past Daytona 500 champs hustling Sunday

2017: Kurt Busch

2016: Denny Hamlin

2015: Joey Logano

2013: Jimmie Johnson

2011: Trevor Bayne

2010: Jamie McMurray

2008: Ryan Newman

2007: Kevin Harvick

2006: Jimmie Johnson

In case you’re keen on hearing what it resembles to cross the end goal as the victor at Daytona, look at our meeting with one-time 500 champion Trevor Bayne underneath. Bayne turned into the most youthful to win The Great American race in 2011 only a day after his twentieth birthday celebration.

CLEVELAND, Ohio – Alex Bowman, driving the No 88 Chevrolet of resigned Dale Earnhardt Jr., is on the shaft for Sunday’s 60th running of the Daytona 500 with Denny Hamlin beginning second in the No. 11 Toyota.

The present race at Daytona International Speedway is planned for 3 p.m. on FOX, with live spilling on FOX Sports Go. You can following live scoring at NASCAR’s Race Center.

Guarding Monster Cup Series champion Martin Truex Jr. begins 24th. Danica Patrick, likely dashing her last Daytona 500, will begin 28th.

Another driver to observe today is Darrell Wallace Jr., the primary dark driver to race Daytona since 1969. Wallace posted the quickest time amid Saturday’s last work on, checking 196.954 in the No. 43 Chevy. He will begin seventh today.

Earnhardt Jr., who will take a shot at NBC’s NASCAR communicates, will fill in as Grand Marshall of “The Great American Race.” Peyton Manning is the privileged pace auto driver.

Sunday, Feb. 18

2:10 p.m. – Daytona 500 driver presentations, FOX

3 p.m. – Daytona 500 (200 laps, 500 miles), FOX

Watch Live Now